skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Office Staff

Curt Bromund, Executive Director
curt@mchdt.org

Dolly Dockham, Office Administrator
dolly@mchdt.org

Debbie Cooper, Finance Manager
debbie@mchdt.org

Mary Lu Fritz, Senior Accountant
marylu@mchdt.org

Heather Wyman, FANS Project Director
heather@mchdt.org

Brianna Liles, AMP Project Director
brianna@mchdt.org

Rebecca Tull, AMP Community Coordinator
rebecca@mchdt.org

 

Hours of Operation
Monday through Thursday    8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday    8:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon

 

Address
1121 SW 1st Avenue
Ocala, FL 34471

For additional information, call: 352-622-3662

Font Resize
Back To Top